Site map E-mail Home

The complete professionalism of the Contemporary Certification and Inspection CCI specialists is acknowledged on the territory of Ukraine and so we take part in the development of different documentation used in the coal and other production quality determination. Our specialists took part in the implementation of the State Standards DSTU 4096-2002, DSTU 4083-2002, GTR 34.09.110-2003, took part in its editing, were the co-authors of the fuel supply Contract inclusive its technological value.

Our specialists as advisers and technical experts are engaged in estimation of quality systems of the various companies, in accreditation of coal laboratories, development of new instructions and techniques.

CCI staff is always ready to explain the results received during the inspections, to show their correspondence to the international and national regulatory documents. We are always ready to offer our customers the most appropriate schemes of performing the works, the quality data necessary for various types of the production and suggest how to dispose of the disadvantages.

Our company has a vast experience in organizing coal laboratories, selection of the necessary labware, sampling equipment, office equipment and software and so on.

© «Contemporary certification and inspection «CCI» Ltd.

Карта сайта Эл. почта Главная

Консультационные услуги

Профессионализм специалистов ООО «CCI» признан на Украине, в связи с чем мы участвуем в создании различной документации в области качества угля и другой продукции. Наши специалисты участвовали во внедрении государственных стандартов ДСТУ 4096-2002, ДСТУ 4083-2002, ГТР 34.09.110-2003, и осуществляли их редактирование, являлись соавторами проекта договора на поставку топлива и расчетов за него с учетом энерготехнологической ценности.

Наши сотрудники в качестве консультантов и технических экспертов привлекаются к оценке систем качества различных предприятий, к аккредитации углехимических лабораторий, разработке инструкций и методик.

Специалисты ООО «CCI» всегда готовы разъяснить полученные при инспектировании результаты со ссылками на международные и национальные нормативные документы, предложить заказчикам наиболее оптимальные схемы выполнения работ, необходимые для определения показатели качества различных видов продукции, предложить пути устранения выявленных в результате инспектирования недостатков, оказать другие консультационные услуги в сфере нашей деятельности.

Наша компания имеет опыт оказания услуг по организации углехимических лабораторий, их комплектации необходимым лабораторным, пробоподготовительным оборудованием, лабораторной мебелью, посудой, оргтехникой и т.п.

© ООО «Современная Сертификация и Инспекция «CCI»